Department of Physics Notification 6/20/2020


Pursuant to CBA article 12.15, the list below includes temporary faculty who the Department of Physics believes will be eligible for a new or renewed three-year appointment effective with the first appointment of the 2020/2021 academic year. Any faculty members who believe they are omitted from the list, and believe they are eligible for a three-year appointment, shall contact the Department Chair - Dr. Ionel Tifrea (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.) within 30 days of this posting.


Kleiban, Gary

Leonard, Linda

Oliva, Joseph

Pongetti, Thomas